No JavaScript Yet!
close
Our Staff
Photo of Rev. Dr. Tar-U-Way Richard
Rev. Dr. Tar-U-Way Richard Bright, Sr

Title: Senior Pastor

Website


Photo of Rev. Dr. Cassandra
Rev. Dr. Cassandra Marcus

Title: Co-Pastor

Email: cmarcus@turnerchapelame.org
Email Website


Photo of Rev. Don
Rev. Don Ezell

Title: Executive Pastor

Email: dezell@turnerchapelame.org
Email Website


Photo of Rev. Lynne
Rev. Lynne Burkhead

Title: Comfort & Care Pastor

Email: lburkhead@turnerchapelame.org
Email Website


Photo of Mr. Henry
Mr. Henry Pash

Title: Church Administrator

Email: hpash@turnerchapelame.org
Email Website


Photo of Mrs. Terra
Mrs. Terra White

Title: Executive Assistant

Email: twhite@turnerchapelame.org
Email Website


Photo of Mrs. Felicia
Mrs. Felicia Lyles

Title: Event Coordinator/Publication Design Specialist

Email: flyles@turnerchapelame.org
Email Website


Worship'
Membership
Evangelism
Fellowship
Discipleship
Community
The Village
Echelon

Address: 492 North Marietta Parkway Marietta, Georgia 30060

Phone Number: 770-422-6791

© Copyright 2016, Turner Chapel AME Church, All Rights Reserved.
Top